Who is responsible for the Ringbuoys?
Mr. D McDonnell
Carlow Co Co
dmcdonnell@carlowvec.ie

Anne Cahalane
Cork Co Co
Anne.Cahalane@CorkCoCo.ie

Stephen Scully
Cork City Co Co
stephen_scully@corkcity.ie

Mr. L Griffin
Clare Co Co
lgriffin@clarecoco.ie

Dara McGowan
Dun Laoghaire /Rathdown Co Co
daramcgowan@dlrcoco.ie
+353 (01) 2054701

Mr L Mcarron
Donegal Co Co
LMCARRON@donegalcoco.ie

Mr. John Crothers
Fingal County Council
john.crothers@fingalcoco.ie
+353 (01) 890 5950

Mr. Declan Howard
Fingal County Council
declan.howard@fingalcoco.ie
01-8431600

Mr John Ryan
Dublin City Co Co
johna.ryan@dublincity.ie

Mr L McGauley
South Dublin Co Co
lmcgauley@sdublincoco.ie

Stephen Walsh
Galway City Council
Stephen.Walsh@galwaycity.ie
+353 (091) 536812

Mr. Tom Kavanagh
Galway WSAC
tomnkavanagh@hotmail.com
+353 (091) -509000

Mr. Brendan O'Connor
Kerry WSAC
brendanoconnor54@gmail.com
066-7183662

Kildare WSAC
info@kildarecoco.ie
+353 (045) 980261

Ms. Joan McLoughlin
Kilkenny Co Co
joan.mcloughlin@kilkennycoco.ie
+353 (056) 7794000

Ms. Ann Marie Maher
Laois WSAC
ammaher@laoiscoco.ie
+353 (057) -8664038

Comdt. Brian Sweeney
Leitrim Co Co
briansweeney@leitrimcoco.ie
(071) -9650400

V Stundon
Limerick City Co Co
vstundon@limerickcity.ie

Mr.B Kennedy
Limerick County WSAC /Co. Co.
bkennedy@limerickcoco.ie
061-496272

Mr. Seamus Kiernan
Longford WSAC
skiernan@longfordcoco.ie
043 3346228

Mr. Paddy Drumgoole
Louth WSAC
paddy.drumgoole@louthcoco.ie
+353 (042) -932-4372

Mr. Michael Gavin
Mayo WSAC
mgavin@mayococo.ie
094 9024444

Mr. Fergus Muldoon
Meath WSAC
fergusmuldoon@eircom.net
(087) 787-0162

Gearoid McCarthy
Monaghan CoCo
gmccarthy@monaghancoco.ie
+353 04730537

Ms. Mary Griffin
Offaly County Council
mgriffin@offalycoco.ie
+353 (05793) 468820

Ms. Anne Harkins
Roscommon WSAC
aharkins@roscommoncoco.ie
0906 637171

Eithne Garvin
Sligo Co Co
egarvin@sligococo.ie
+353 (071) 9111912

Ms. Laurie Brereton
Tipperary North WSAC
lbreret@northtippcoco.ie
+353 (067) -44782

Mr. Brendan O'Dwyer
Tipperary South WSAC
brendan.odwyer@southtippcoco.ie
062 51806

Ms. Mary O'Brien
Waterford County Council
mobrien@waterfordcoco.ie
058 22097

Lisa Grant
Waterford WSAC
lgrant@waterfordcity.ie
+353 (051) 848709

Mr. Enda Hanniffy
Westmeath WSAC
enda.hanniffy@westmeathcoco.ie
(044) 933-2080

Mr John Lambe
Wexford WSAC
john.lambe@wexfordcoco.ie
+353 (053) 917.6618

Patricia Devereux
Wexford Co Co
Patricia.Devereux@wexfordcoco.ie

Mr. Philip O'Rourke
Wicklow WSAC
porourke@wicklowcoco.ie
+353 (0404) -20285

A Kildare Water Safety Initative - Irish Water Safety Approved - Created & Sponsored by Graphic Workshop, www.beprepared.ie & www.throwbags.ie
Origin - Yes we can!