Who is responsible for the Ringbuoys?
Gerard Doyle
Carlow Co Co
gerarddoyle@carlowcoco.ie


Martin Maguire
Cavan Co Co
mmaguire@cavancoco.ie


Clare McGrath
Clare Co Co
mcgrathclare@gmail.com


Caroline Casey
Cork Co Co
caroline.casey@corkcoco.ie


Stephen Scully
Cork City Co Co
stephen_scully@corkcity.ie


Peter Keating
Dun Laoghaire /Rathdown Co Co
pkeating@dlrcoco.ie
+353 (01) 2054701


David Friel
Donegal Co Co
beaches@donegalcoco.ie


John Hartnett
Fingal County Council
john.crothers@fingalcoco.ie
+353 (01) 890 5950


Declan Howard
Fingal County Council
BalSwoOpArea@fingal.ie
01-8431600


Gerard Carty
Dublin City Co Co
gerard.carty@dublincity.ie


Sean Fox
South Dublin Co Co
sfox@SDUBLINCOCO.ie


Shane Coogan
Galway City Council
watersafety@galwaycoco.ie


Tom Kavanagh
Galway WSAC
tomnkavanagh@hotmail.com
+353 (091) -509000


Niall O'Sullivan
Kerry Co Co
osullivanniall@yahoo.co.uk
066-7183662

S. Merrins
Kildare Co Co
smerrins@kildarecoco.ie


Joan McLoughlin
Kilkenny Co Co
kilkennywsac@gmail.com
+353 (056) 7794000


Ann Marie Maher
Laois Co Co
ammaher@laoiscoco.ie
+353 (057) -8664038


Declan Boyle
Leitrim Co Co
dboyle@leitrimcoco.ie


V. Stundon
Limerick City Co Co
wsdo@limerick.ie


Seamus Kiernan
Longford Co Co
skiernan@longfordcoco.ie
043 3346228


Paddy Drumgoole
Louth Co Co
paddy.drumgoole@louthcoco.ie
+353 (042) -932-4372


Patricia Flynn
Mayo Co Co
pflynn@mayococo.ie


Jerome Lambe
Meath Co Co
jlambe@meathcoco.ie


Gearoid McCarthy
Monaghan Co Co
monaghanwsac@gmail.com
+353 04730537


Gerard Bruton
Offaly County Council
gbruton@offalycoco.ie
+353 (05793) 468820


Anne Harkins
Roscommon Co Co
roscommonwsac@gmail.com
0906 637171


Pete Murtagh
Sligo Co Co
enviro@sligococo.ie


Brian Dunne
Tipperary North Co Co
Brian.dunne@tipperarycoco.ie


Brendan O'Dwyer
Tipperary South WSAC
brendan.odwyer@southtippcoco.ie
062 51806


Mary O'Brien
Waterford Co Co
mobrien@waterfordcoco.ie
058 22097


Enda Hanniffy
Westmeath Co Co
enda.hanniffy@westmeathcoco.ie
(044) 933-2080


Tom Doyle
Wexford Co Co
tom.doyle@wexfordcoco.ie


Robert Kelly
Wicklow Co Co
rkelly@wicklowcoco.ie

A Kildare Water Safety Initative - Irish Water Safety Approved - Created & Sponsored by Graphic Workshop, www.beprepared.ie & www.throwbags.ie
Origin - Yes we can!